Returned to Sender

Belated apologies and what have you!

It has been a very hectic time these last few weeks/months with PhD applications, major recitals, moving to London and a production of the Sound of Music. All within the space of a week though all these demands (and more!) suddenly ended and it’s only now that I can catch up on the shameless and questionable art that is blogging. There will be more frequent posts now and I thought I’d provide my recent recital program notes to make up for the lack of it! It was quite an elaborate 3-piano/electronic/percussion set-up as shown:

P1010598

Masters Program Masters Program2

7 thoughts on “Returned to Sender

    • It’s distinctive and I’ll have to dedicate a lot of time to exploring! I just realised the other day that I’ve never actually been in the ‘City of London’ yet. For all it’s congestion I do love the tube – coming from Australia where trains are often half/whole-hourly. 😛

Leave a Reply

